I've gone through the email sent to "Camp Forrest" and gleaned the names of those who were at Camp Forrest. The list is rather small at this time and I hope
that you will add to the list as we continue onward. Please send me the names of anyone you know of... whether it is a relative, a friend, a friend of a friend...
any nationality as long as you feel they might have spent time at Camp Forrest, Tennessee (formerly Camp Peay)


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

List of names compiled from emails sent to www.CampForrest.com
Please keep in mind that some of these people trying to be located may not have been at Camp Forrest but a possibility.


Known to have been at Camp Forrest    Not sure but possibly
SM = Service Member     CE = Civilian Employee       POW = Prisoner Of War


Names of Men & Women Stationed at, Training at, Employed at, or Interned at Camp Forrest compiled from eMailCall & Contributors themselves


A

Aabel, Bernard C. Col. [SM eMailCall
Adams, Alfred J. Cpl  [SM]    eMailCall
Adams Charles J. M/Sgt.    eMailCall
Adams, Geneva Mrs. [CE]   eMailCall
Anger, Edgar (Brud) Reinholt    eMailCall
Appleman, Russell F. [SM? eMailCall
Armstrong, Robert N. [SM]  eMailCall
 

B

Barry, William O. [SMeMailCall
Bartee, James  [SM]  eMailCall
Beck, John [SM] eMailCall
Berg, Joseph [POWeMailCall
Bibracher, Josef [POWeMailCall
Bogatzki, Paul - [POW] eMailCall
Brand, Neville [SM]    eMailCall
Buzek, Louis - [SM]  eMailCall, also see Jean Pullen mother of Jacob Worthington who did the interviews.
 

C

Campbell, Johnnie Lorene  [CE]   eMailCall
Carnevale, Harry [SMeMailCall
Choate, Alfred L.  [SMeMailCall
Clark, Mark Lt. Colonel - [SM] see Manchester Dedication eMailCall also eMailCall
Cunningham, Jack eMailCall
 

D

Dabrowski, Mitchell J. Pfc [SMeMailCall
 

E

Evans, Alton from Oakman, AL.   eMailCall
 

F

Fink, J. [POW Artist]    eMailCall
Flaig, Louis Sgt [SMeMailCall
Fox, Edward F. MD  [SM] (no first name) eMailCall
 

G

Gibson, Harry P. Maj. [SMeMailCall
Greene, Esther Lee  [CE]    eMailCall
Guentter, J. W. [POW Artist The PBS show History Detectives is looking for information about the German artist who did this sketch of a Col. Russell S. Wolfe eMailCall
 

H

Hirschfield, R. A. Col [SM]   eMailCall
Hunter, Matthew C. [SM]    eMailCall
Hutcheson, John M. Cpl [SM]    eMailCall
 

J

Johnson, Charles Robert [SM]   eMailCall

Juckett, Lynn [SM] eMailCall

 

K

Karsner, Donald W. [SM eMailCall
Krannitz, Eric - [POW eMailCall
 

L

Lear, Ben General  [SM]    eMailCall
Lindsly, Wesley D. [SM]    eMailCall
Lonick, John [SM]    eMailCall
 

M

Marquardt, Lester L. [SM]    eMailCall
Mason, Harold Arthur [SM]    eMailCall
Mayer, Martin [POW]   eMailCall
Meshel, Charles meshcharl@hotmail.com   eMailCall
Murphy, John M.  [SM] eMailCall
 
N

Norman, Charles J   [SM] eMailCall

 
O
Ogilvy, Herbert W. [SMeMailCall
Opel, Hans  [POW]   eMailCall
Owens, William R. Cpl [SM]    eMailCall
 

P

Page, John W. Jr. [SM] eMailCall
Patch, Joseph Dorch Major General [SM] eMailCall
Patton, George Jr., Major General - [SM] see Manchester Dedication eMailCall also eMailCall
 

R

Reissmann, Erich [POW]   eMailCall
Reuschel, Phillip  [SM]   eMailCall
Richardson, Howard B. [SMeMailCall
Robinson, W. A. [SM]   eMailCall
see also Manchester Dedication eMailCall
Rogers, Robert K.  2d Lieutenant   eMailCall
Ropns (spelling ?), Karl [POW]   eMailCall
Ruby, Leon [SM]   eMailCall
 

S

Schrock, Kenard R.    [SM]    eMailCall
Seles, Art [SM]    eMailCall
Seymour, Bob - [SM bobsey@mvtel.net  eMailCall
Sikkema, Henry Sgt. [SM]   eMailCall
Spicer, Robert V. [SM]    eMailCall
St. Aubin, Harold F. Staff Sergeant    eMailCall
Steadman, Lewis  [SM]  eMailCall
Stern, Karl -  [POW]    eMailCall
Stoll, Helmut - [POW] Stoll.Helmut@t-online.de    eMailCall
 

V

Vojur, A.  [POWeMailCall
 

W

Weinert, R. Corporal - [SM eMailCall

Wolfe, Russell S. Col. - [SM eMailCall

 
 
 
 
 


eMailCall Contributors


A

Aabel, Brian seanka@sonic.net  eMailCall
Adams, Joe jaa0011@verizon.net    eMailCall
Adams, Lloyd Lewis aadamslloyd@aol.com    eMailCall
Anger, Paul panger2@aol.com    eMailCall

Armstrong, Robby rarmstrong37@comcast.net  eMailCall

 

B

Beck, John johnbk@foodservice-associates.com  eMailCall
Berg, Peter Peter.Berg@ruv.de   eMailCall
Bibracher, Cathy cathy.bibracher@hotmail.com  eMailCall
Blanton, Jim fssf42@yahoo.com    eMailCall
Blue, Linda linda.blue@accu-tech.com    eMailCall
Bo, Jas - jbotwc@yahoo.com   eMailCall
Bode, Linda lbode@csdinc.org    eMailCall
Bouldin, Kathy bouldink@blomand.net    eMailCall
 

C

Caldwell, Durham    eMailCall
Campbell, Susan editor Manchester Times
mteditor@lcs.net   "A Soldiers Story"
eMailCall
Cole, Linda    eMailCall
Cole, Steve    eMailCall
Cook, Betty Frntrd@aol.com    eMailCall
Corder, Jim jcorderuxo@gmail.com    eMailCall
Cunningham, Jack eMailCall
 

D

Davis, Chris chrisd1126@hotmail.com  eMailCall
Drpannen@aol.com (no name given)   eMailCall
 

H

Haegerich, Andreas ahaegerich@web.de   eMailCall
Haney, Lupina [CE] lupina@comcast.net   eMailCall
Harris, Brian bharris9858@charter.net  
Harvey, Lexie timvol@aol.com
Hicks, Star Starr.Hicks@h3gm.com    eMailCall
Hihs, Harald  aon.914891722@aon.at   eMailCall
Hinchey, Frank rflaig@fuse.net    eMailCall
Hoesen, William H. Sr. lowland-dutchman@juno.com  eMailCall
Horner, Marian marianhorner@yahoo.com    eMailCall
Houser, Randy Randyhouse@aol.com     eMailCall
 

E

Estlack, Russell W. baron1899@q.com    eMailCall
 

F

Fiore, Charles lcfiore@hotmail.com   eMailCall
FlashRock Films in Chicago - Sarah Halasz
sarah.halasz@gmail.com    eMailCall
Frasier, Molly    eMailCall
 

G

Garrett, Meg garrett.meg@gmail.com    eMailCall
Griffin, Mark mark@loganlibrary.org    eMailCall
 

H

Harris, Brian    eMailCall
Hicks, Star Starr.Hicks@h3gm.com    eMailCall
Hawkins, Will wilhawkins@alltel.net
 

J

Jones, Bill & Agnes BillJ3370@Blomand.net   eMailCall
Jenny Jones, Jenny     eMailCall
Juckett, Daniel P.  a1elvisfan@aol.com    eMailCall
 

K

Keach, Pam PamelaMatlock@aol.com    eMailCall
Kerr, Charlene  charway44@frontiernet.net  eMailCall
Kincaid, Amanda G. Staff Historian/ Archivist Amanda.Kincaid@amec.com   eMailCall
Kordaczka, Alicja  alicja.84@gmail.com   eMailCall
Kovar, Jerry kov22334@tampabay.rr.com    eMailCall
Kowaleski, Jennifer kowaleskib@bellsouth.net   eMailCall
Krenzelok,  Greg  gregkrenzelok@msn.com     eMailCall
 

L

Landers, Doyle C. dclander@bellsouth.net   eMailCall
Lichter, Elisabeth elichter_rodriguez@bbox.fr   eMailCall
Lindsly, Maryann m2lindsly@yahoo.com    eMailCall
Lopes, Tannia E. Ortiz- tanniaortizlopes@yahoo.com
eMailCall
 

M

Mark (no last name) mcollino@comcast.net    eMailCall
Mayer, Martin martmaye@rogers.com    eMailCall
Mays, Don  don.mays@comcast.net    eMailCall
Merkle, Steve stevemerkle79@gmail.com  eMailCall
Moore, Samuel K.    eMailCall
Moore, Stephanie   eMailCall
Mul, Mike mike71436@hotmail.com    eMailCall
 

Mc

McCall, Julie radiopup@bellsouth.net   eMailCall
McClelland, Roger  rmkm1@comcast.net    eMailCall
McFarlin, Shannon mcfarlin0@gmail.com
 

O

Opel, Laura  opelfamily@bellsouth.net    eMailCall
Ours, Leo Jr. leoours@earthlink.net   eMailCall
Owens, Louis D. web4648@charter.net    eMailCall
 

P

PBS History Detectives, Lindsay Carswell - http://www.liontv.us/  http://www.pbs.org/opb/historydetectives/   eMailCall
Perry, Rocky rocky_perry@hotmail.com    eMailCall
Peterka, David  eMailCall
Potter, Mary Ann MPotter500@aol.com    eMailCall
Pullen, Jean jeanpullenpe@comcast.net   eMailCall
 

R

Reiszmann, Wolfgang wolfgang.reiszmann@freenet.de
eMailCall
Renaud, Roseanna renaud@goldenwest.net    eMailCall
Rickerson, Rick rickersone@bellsouth.net    eMailCall
Ridenour, Justn jrideno6@utk.edu    eMailCall
Robinson, Bob Major General Ret. eMailCall
Rogers, Alton B. agrogers@gmail.com  or
agrogers@skynethouston.com  
eMailCall
Rogers, Bob  rkrogers1854@hotmail.com   eMailCall
Rogers, Marian kmjnana3@tds.net    eMailCall
Rosie (no last name) rosie1409@yahoo.com  eMailCall
Roseman, Jim & Janell mwr@sisqtel.net    eMailCall
 

S

Sachs, Connie zickbeeut@hotmail.com   eMailCall
South, Todd tsouth@timesfreepress.com
St. Aubin, Sharon L. Noel slnoel41@yahoo.com  eMailCall
Self, M. M. "Butch" FedoraSelf@bellsouth.net   eMailCall
Seymour, Bob -bobsey@mvtel.net    eMailCall
Shaw, William rwj581@adelphia.net    eMailCall
Somers, Michael mpsomers@blomand.net   eMailCall
Spring, Neil ahaegerich@web.de    eMailCall
Stoll, Helmut Jr.    eMailCall
 

T

Thebeau, Jim jimthebeau1@charter.net    eMailCall
Thrasher, Karen England kethrasher@gmail.com  eMailCall
Torey, Timothy L. timothy.torey@usar.army.mil   eMailCall
Tyler, Carol   bloomerlandinfo@fuse.net  eMailCall
 

V

Vauclin, Camille  camillevauclin@hotmail.fr  eMailCall
 

W

Waldrip, Carey  careywaldrip@hotmail.com  
Washburn, Patricia L (Marquardt) patacake@wiatel.net
eMailCall
Whalen, Sterling    eMailCall
Wilkins, Russ rwilk85311@aol.com     eMailCall
Wine, Greg    eMailCall
Worthington, Jacob   eMailCall
 

Y

Young, Vicki vickiyoung@avenuebroadband.com   eMailCall
 

Z

Zalmanek, Jeanie  ZalmanekJ@aol.com    eMailCall
Zaroff, Eileen Ruby Eileen@zaroffandzaroff.com
eMailCall